Here's our latest 25 song playlist. You can check out our past monthly playlists  
here. Or follow 'The Bizarre' on Mixcloud! 

A bumper 30 song playlist featuring tracks to chill out through Spring and warm up for Summer. With new music from NAO, Mura Masa, Drake and Azealia Banks. Also featuring reworks of Dizzee Rascal's 'Sirens' and Room 5's 'Make Luv'.